Taz Devils

B2

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Wilson
RECORD
1st 15-4-1-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Saturday Nov 02 - 7:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Wednesday Nov 06 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Bullheads

B2 6th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Nov 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B3

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Wednesday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
6

Lumberjax

B2 10th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B1

B2 3rd 13-3-4-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Dec 29 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
Wednesday Jan 08 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Moose B1

B2 7th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Heat

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Saturday Feb 01 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 6th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 8:20 PM

Away @ West Side

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Feb 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjax

B2 10th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

B2 3rd 13-3-4-0
Saturday Mar 08 - 5:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Mar 16 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Moose B1

B2 7th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 22 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
Wednesday Mar 26 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Moose B1

B2 7th 10-9-1-0
Friday Mar 28 - 4:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0