Venom B1

B2

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Kolda
RECORD
8th 7-12-0-1

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Kodiaks B1

B2 3rd 13-3-4-0
Saturday Nov 02 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-3-0
Tuesday Nov 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
Saturday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Moose B1

B2 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Heat

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Saturday Dec 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Bullheads

B2 7th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Dec 22 - 3:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B3

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Dec 29 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Lumberjax

B2 10th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Kodiaks B1

B2 3rd 13-3-4-0
Sunday Jan 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
Monday Feb 10 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Moose B1

B2 6th 10-9-1-0
Tuesday Feb 18 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Heat

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Mar 02 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
8

Bullheads

B2 7th 9-8-2-1
Sunday Mar 09 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B3

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Mar 16 - 5:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
0

Lumberjax

B2 10th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Mar 22 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0