Venom B1

B2

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Vanneste
RECORD
2nd 15-3-2-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

River Pirates

B2 9th 5-14-0-1
Sunday Nov 08 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B2

B2 7th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B1

B2 3rd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Nov 22 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Kodiaks B2

B2 10th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Nov 29 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Jackalopes

B2 8th 6-11-2-1
Monday Dec 07 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Heat

B2 6th 6-7-2-5
Wednesday Dec 16 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 8-8-3-1
Monday Dec 21 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Bullheads

B2 4th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 27 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B1

B2 1st 16-3-1-0
Monday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Minnetonka B

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B2 9th 5-14-0-1
Saturday Jan 16 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B2

B2 7th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Jan 23 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

B2 3rd 13-4-3-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B2

B2 10th 3-15-2-0
Wednesday Feb 10 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Jackalopes

B2 8th 6-11-2-1
Friday Feb 19 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 6th 6-7-2-5
Saturday Feb 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 8-8-3-1
Wednesday Mar 02 - 9:40 PM

Away @ VMCC E

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 4th 10-7-3-0
Monday Mar 07 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B1

B2 1st 16-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B2 9th 5-14-0-1
Saturday Mar 19 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B2

B2 7th 8-10-2-0
Wednesday Apr 06 - 8:15 PM

Home @ Minnetonka B

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Bullheads

B2 4th 10-7-3-0
Thursday Apr 07 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B1

B2 1st 16-3-1-0
Saturday Apr 09 - 3:30 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Venom B1

B2 2nd 15-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B1

B2 3rd 13-4-3-0