Venom B1

B2

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Kolda
RECORD
1st 16-2-2-0

2014-15 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 01 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

River Pirates

B2 6th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Nov 09 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Rack Attack B2

B2 9th 3-13-4-0
Saturday Nov 15 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B1

B2 7th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Nov 23 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Jackalopes

B2 10th 3-15-0-2
Sunday Dec 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Battle Cats

B2 5th 10-9-1-0
Monday Dec 15 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Monday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Jan 03 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B1

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
1

Bullheads

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 18 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

River Pirates

B2 6th 8-9-3-0
Sunday Jan 25 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B2

B2 9th 3-13-4-0
Tuesday Feb 03 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B1

B2 7th 8-11-1-0
Wednesday Feb 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Feb 21 - 6:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Bullheads

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Tuesday Feb 24 - 9:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Mar 01 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Jackalopes

B2 10th 3-15-0-2
Saturday Mar 07 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
1

Battle Cats

B2 5th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B2 6th 8-9-3-0
Thursday Mar 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B1

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 22 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Rack Attack B2

B2 9th 3-13-4-0
Wednesday Apr 08 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Thursday Apr 09 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B1

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Apr 11 - 11:30 AM

Home @ BIG 2

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Heat

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Apr 12 - 3:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1