Youngbloods

B2

2014-15 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Vogtman
RECORD
4th 10-7-2-1

2014-15 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Nov 09 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Battle Cats

B2 5th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B2 6th 8-9-3-0
Tuesday Nov 25 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B1

B2 7th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Dec 07 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B2

B2 9th 3-13-4-0
Sunday Dec 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Bullheads

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Monday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
Saturday Jan 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
9
win loss tie otl
4

Jackalopes

B2 10th 3-15-0-2
Sunday Jan 11 - 8:20 PM

Away @ West Side

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B2

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Monday Jan 19 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Sunday Jan 25 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Battle Cats

B2 5th 10-9-1-0
Thursday Feb 05 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

River Pirates

B2 6th 8-9-3-0
Wednesday Feb 11 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
9

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0
Saturday Feb 21 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B2

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Thursday Feb 26 - 9:50 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Bullheads

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

B2 7th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B2 9th 3-13-4-0
Thursday Mar 12 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Thursday Mar 19 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Jackalopes

B2 10th 3-15-0-2
Wednesday Mar 25 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Battle Cats

B2 5th 10-9-1-0
Wednesday Apr 08 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B2

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Thursday Apr 09 - 6:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
8

Chiefs B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Apr 11 - 11:30 AM

Away @ BIG 2

Youngbloods

B2 4th 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B1

B2 1st 16-2-2-0