Youngbloods

B2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Vogtman
RECORD
6th 8-10-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Thursday Oct 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
Friday Nov 08 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B2

B2 East 8th 6-10-2-0
Tuesday Nov 12 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 5th 7-8-3-0
Monday Nov 18 - 6:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Hogs

B2 East 3rd 11-5-2-0
Tuesday Nov 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Wild

B2 East 7th 6-10-0-2
Friday Dec 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 3-15-0-0
Wednesday Dec 11 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 12-5-1-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 10-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
Tuesday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Parade N

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
7

Spiders B2

B2 East 8th 6-10-2-0
Sunday Jan 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 5th 7-8-3-0
Saturday Feb 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Ice Hogs

B2 East 3rd 11-5-2-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B2 East 7th 6-10-0-2
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 3-15-0-0
Thursday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 12-5-1-0
Monday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 10-6-2-0
Saturday Mar 07 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Spiders B2

B2 East 8th 6-10-2-0
Saturday Sep 26 - 12:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Spartans B2

B2 East 3rd 8-6-5-1
Sunday Sep 27 - 12:15 PM

Away @ Super Rink 8

Youngbloods

B2 East 6th 8-10-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 12-4-2-0