Youngbloods

B2

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Vogtman
RECORD
6th 10-7-2-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 28 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Kodiaks B2

B2 7th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-2-1
Thursday Nov 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Friday Nov 17 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
7

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 15-5-0-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Phalen

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B2

B2 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
1
win loss tie otl
5

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Summit Stout

B2 10th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 9th 3-13-4-0
Tuesday Dec 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B2

B2 7th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Jan 13 - 4:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Jan 21 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 7:20 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 15-5-0-0
Tuesday Feb 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B2 8th 6-12-2-0
Wednesday Feb 14 - 6:45 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
Tuesday Feb 20 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
13
win loss tie otl
3

Summit Stout

B2 10th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Bullheads

B2 9th 3-13-4-0
Saturday Mar 03 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Thursday Mar 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B2

B2 7th 8-10-1-1
Tuesday Mar 13 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Youngbloods

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
9

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-2-1