Jackalopes

B2

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Voge
RECORD
2nd 14-5-1-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Friday Oct 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Nov 04 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Friday Nov 10 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 15-5-0-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B2

B2 8th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 7:20 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B2 10th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Heat

B2 5th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Dec 10 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Minnetonka A

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
5

Bullheads

B2 9th 3-13-4-0
Sunday Dec 17 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Tuesday Dec 26 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B2

B2 7th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B2

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Jan 13 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 15-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B2 8th 6-12-2-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
2

Summit Stout

B2 10th 2-17-1-0
Wednesday Feb 14 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Heat

B2 5th 10-7-2-1
Tuesday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Bullheads

B2 9th 3-13-4-0
Sunday Feb 25 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Mar 03 - 5:40 PM

Away @ Highland N

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Kodiaks B2

B2 7th 8-10-1-1
Thursday Mar 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 6th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Mar 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Wednesday Apr 04 - 8:45 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Friday Apr 06 - 4:30 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 15-5-0-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 12:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 14-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 12-5-2-1