Jackalopes

B2

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
E. Voge
RECORD
2nd 15-5-0-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 5:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 12th 2-15-1-2
Saturday Nov 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 12-6-1-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Nov 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Summit Stout

B2 8th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 6:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Dec 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

B2 11th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Dec 18 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Highland S

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Heat

B2 6th 11-7-1-1
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
9

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
Sunday Dec 30 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Spitfires B2

B2 10th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 13-6-1-0
Tuesday Jan 15 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B2

B2 12th 2-15-1-2
Tuesday Jan 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 12-6-1-1
Saturday Feb 02 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 11-7-2-0
Tuesday Feb 12 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans B2

B2 13th 1-11-2-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers B2

B2 9th 8-10-1-1
Saturday Mar 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B2 11th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Heat

B2 6th 11-7-1-1
Friday Mar 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
Thursday Apr 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 11-7-2-0
Friday Apr 12 - 6:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B2

B2 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Apr 13 - 8:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 5th 12-7-0-1
Sunday Apr 14 - 5:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Jackalopes

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B2 1st 16-4-0-0