Venom B1

B1

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Nieters
RECORD
6th 8-10-1-1

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SLP W

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B2

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
Monday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Riddlers

B1 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Nov 11 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Piranhas

B1 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Nov 17 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
10

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 10-10-0-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
8

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ligers

B1 1st 15-2-3-0
Tuesday Dec 11 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
Monday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1
Wednesday Dec 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Barons B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
Wednesday Jan 02 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders B2

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
Tuesday Jan 08 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
7

Riddlers

B1 8th 5-13-2-0
Wednesday Jan 16 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 4th 12-7-1-0
Thursday Jan 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Ligers

B1 1st 15-2-3-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
Sunday Feb 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Grizzlies

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Mar 03 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
1

Spiders B2

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Riddlers

B1 8th 5-13-2-0