Mad Dogs

B1

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Nielsen
RECORD
9th 5-14-1-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 27 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland N

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Ligers

B1 1st 15-2-3-0
Monday Nov 05 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Grizzlies

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Nov 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Spiders B2

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Nov 17 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Dec 02 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
Wednesday Dec 12 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
Monday Dec 17 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Riddlers

B1 8th 5-13-2-0
Wednesday Dec 26 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 10-10-0-0
Wednesday Jan 02 - 9:35 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Ligers

B1 1st 15-2-3-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Grizzlies

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1
Wednesday Jan 16 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Spiders B2

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
Friday Jan 25 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Piranhas

B1 4th 12-7-1-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Feb 10 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B1

B1 10th 3-12-4-1
Saturday Feb 16 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Riddlers

B1 8th 5-13-2-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 10-10-0-0
Saturday Mar 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
13

Ligers

B1 1st 15-2-3-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 5-14-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Grizzlies

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1