Mad Dogs

B1

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Lobe
RECORD
6th 9-11-0-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 7:15 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Monday Nov 14 - 9:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Monday Nov 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Wednesday Dec 07 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Dec 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 01 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
8

Piranhas

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
5

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Thursday Feb 09 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Parade S

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Tuesday Feb 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
6

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
12

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Wednesday Mar 08 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 12 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Piranhas

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Thursday Mar 16 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
10

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Sunday Mar 19 - 5:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0