Grizzlies

B1

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
R. Thomas
RECORD
1st 15-3-1-1

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
10
win loss tie otl
3

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
Monday Nov 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Nov 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Tuesday Dec 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Highland N

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Piranhas

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Harding

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
Thursday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Tuesday Feb 14 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Monday Feb 20 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Sunday Feb 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Mar 04 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
12
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Tuesday Mar 07 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Thursday Mar 16 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Mar 19 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
Wednesday Apr 05 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Friday Apr 07 - 8:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Apr 08 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Apr 09 - 6:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0