Piranhas

B1

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Heller
RECORD
6th 9-11-0-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Phalen

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Monday Nov 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Tuesday Dec 06 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 01 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
10

Mad Dogs

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Piranhas

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Harding

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Wednesday Feb 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Tuesday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Piranhas

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
Monday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Mar 04 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Wednesday Mar 08 - 8:40 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 12 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Mad Dogs

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Thursday Mar 16 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 19 - 6:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1