Piranhas

B1

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Heller
RECORD
1st 14-4-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B2

B1 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-8-1-2
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 3rd 11-5-1-3
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers B1

B1 4th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Riddlers

B1 8th 2-18-0-0
Monday Dec 02 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Ligers

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1
Tuesday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B2

B1 6th 8-10-2-0
Monday Dec 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-8-1-2
Tuesday Jan 07 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Mad Dogs

B1 3rd 11-5-1-3
Tuesday Jan 14 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 1

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B1

B1 4th 10-7-2-1
Monday Jan 20 - 6:40 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Riddlers

B1 8th 2-18-0-0
Monday Jan 27 - 6:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
Friday Feb 07 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Ligers

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1
Saturday Feb 15 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B2

B1 6th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Feb 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-8-1-2
Saturday Feb 29 - 3:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mad Dogs

B1 3rd 11-5-1-3
Tuesday Mar 03 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B1

B1 4th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Riddlers

B1 8th 2-18-0-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Oct 03 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Oct 11 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B1 3rd 11-5-1-3