Outlaws B1

B1

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Howe
RECORD
7th 8-10-2-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B1

B1 4th 10-7-2-1
Sunday Nov 03 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Riddlers

B1 8th 2-18-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-8-1-2
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ligers

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B1

B1 6th 8-10-2-0
Monday Dec 02 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Mad Dogs

B1 3rd 11-5-1-3
Monday Dec 16 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Lakers B1

B1 4th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
9

Riddlers

B1 8th 2-18-0-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-8-1-2
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
10

Ligers

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1
Tuesday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Barons B1

B1 6th 8-10-2-0
Monday Jan 27 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
Saturday Feb 08 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Mad Dogs

B1 3rd 11-5-1-3
Saturday Feb 15 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B1

B1 4th 10-7-2-1
Saturday Feb 22 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Riddlers

B1 8th 2-18-0-0
Thursday Feb 27 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-8-1-2
Monday Mar 02 - 7:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 2

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
9

Ligers

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B1

B1 6th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Mar 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
9

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1
Saturday Sep 26 - 9:15 AM

Away @ Super Rink 1

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-8-1-2
Saturday Oct 03 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Piranhas

B1 1st 14-4-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Oct 06

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Ligers

B1 2nd 13-5-1-1