Outlaws B1

B1

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Young
RECORD
6th 3-8-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 4th 6-4-1-0
Thursday Nov 12 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 6-3-1-1
Thursday Nov 19 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
9

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
9

Kodiaks B1

B1 2nd 6-4-0-1
Monday Feb 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Piranhas

B1 4th 6-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 6-3-1-1
Sunday Feb 21 - 5:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
Monday Mar 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
12

Kodiaks B1

B1 2nd 6-4-0-1
Sunday Mar 14 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
12

Piranhas

B1 4th 6-4-1-0