Outlaws B1

B1

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Young
RECORD
5th 2-1-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B1

B1 4th 2-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 4:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 8:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Swamp Monsters

B1 9th 0-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B1

B1 7th 1-2-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Thursday Dec 08

9:40 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 0-4-0-0
Tuesday Dec 13

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Kodiaks

B1 6th 2-1-1-0
Sunday Dec 18

5:30 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
Friday Dec 30

7:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Dusty Penguins

B1 2nd 3-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 07

8:50 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Piranhas

B1 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 15

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Lakers B1

B1 4th 2-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 22

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 28

9:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 9th 0-3-1-0
Wednesday Feb 08

9:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Lumberjacks B1

B1 7th 1-2-1-0
Saturday Feb 18

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 0-4-0-0
Monday Feb 27

7:50 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Kodiaks

B1 6th 2-1-1-0
Monday Mar 06

8:20 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
Sunday Mar 12

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Dusty Penguins

B1 2nd 3-1-0-0
Wednesday Mar 15

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Piranhas

B1 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Lakers B1

B1 4th 2-1-1-0
Saturday Mar 25

6:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0