Piranhas

B1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
J. Heller
RECORD
5th 4-4-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Thursday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Piranhas

B1 5th 4-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-6-0-0
Thursday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Piranhas

B1 5th 4-4-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

New B1 Team

B1 4th 4-4-0-1
Thursday Nov 19 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Piranhas

B1 5th 4-4-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
0

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 5-2-1-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Piranhas

B1 5th 4-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

B1 3rd 5-3-0-1
Sunday Jan 24 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Piranhas

B1 5th 4-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B1

B1 2nd 5-3-0-1
Monday Feb 01 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Piranhas

B1 5th 4-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-6-0-0
Sunday Feb 14 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Piranhas

B1 5th 4-4-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

New B1 Team

B1 4th 4-4-0-1
Sunday Feb 21 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Piranhas

B1 5th 4-4-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 5-2-1-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Piranhas

B1 5th 4-4-1-0
13
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B1

B1 3rd 5-3-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Sunday Mar 07

7:40 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Barons B1

B1 2nd 5-3-0-1
Sunday Mar 14

9:45 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-6-0-0