Piranhas

B1

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Heller
RECORD
6th 1-2-0-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Piranhas

B1 6th 1-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Growlers B1

B1 2nd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Phalen

Piranhas

B1 6th 1-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 7th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 21 - 5:30 PM

Away @ Phalen

Piranhas

B1 6th 1-2-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
1

Dusty Penguins

B1 3rd 2-0-1-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Piranhas

B1 6th 1-2-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B1 4th 2-2-0-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Dec 06

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Kodiaks B1

B1 9th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 12

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 8th 1-2-0-0
Sunday Dec 19

8:50 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 10th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 01

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 3-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 09

4:20 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Lakers B1

B1 5th 1-1-0-1
Sunday Jan 16

6:00 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Growlers B1

B1 2nd 2-0-1-0
Saturday Jan 22

7:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Venom B1

B1 7th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Jan 29

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Dusty Penguins

B1 3rd 2-0-1-0
Wednesday Feb 02

9:25 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Ligers

B1 4th 2-2-0-0
Monday Feb 07

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Kodiaks B1

B1 9th 1-2-0-0
Saturday Feb 19

9:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 8th 1-2-0-0
Wednesday Feb 23

8:55 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 10th 1-2-0-0
Monday Feb 28

9:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 3-0-0-0
Monday Mar 07

7:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Lakers B1

B1 5th 1-1-0-1
Sunday Mar 13

3:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 3

vs

Growlers B1

B1 2nd 2-0-1-0
Thursday Mar 17

6:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Venom B1

B1 7th 1-2-0-0