Mad Dogs

B1

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Peterson
RECORD
10th 0-4-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 0-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Lumberjacks B1

B1 7th 1-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 0-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
10

Dusty Penguins

B1 2nd 3-1-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 5:30 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 0-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
9

Kodiaks

B1 6th 2-1-1-0
Wednesday Nov 30 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 0-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Thursday Dec 08

9:40 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
Sunday Dec 11

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Piranhas

B1 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Dec 18

7:40 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Lakers B1

B1 4th 2-1-1-0
Thursday Dec 29

8:45 PM

Away @

SPA-Drake

vs

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
Saturday Jan 07

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 9th 0-3-1-0
Sunday Jan 15

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Lumberjacks B1

B1 7th 1-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 22

9:20 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Dusty Penguins

B1 2nd 3-1-0-0
Saturday Jan 28

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Kodiaks

B1 6th 2-1-1-0
Thursday Feb 09

9:10 PM

Home @

Phalen

vs

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

8:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
Monday Feb 27

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland N

vs

Piranhas

B1 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 05

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Lakers B1

B1 4th 2-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 12

8:30 PM

Home @

VMCC E

vs

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
Thursday Mar 16

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 9th 0-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Lumberjacks B1

B1 7th 1-2-1-0
Friday Mar 24

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Dusty Penguins

B1 2nd 3-1-0-0