Dusty Penguins

B1

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Bennett
RECORD
2nd 3-1-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Dusty Penguins

B1 2nd 3-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Dusty Penguins

B1 2nd 3-1-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
6

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 0-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 7:10 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Dusty Penguins

B1 2nd 3-1-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Lakers B1

B1 4th 2-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Dusty Penguins

B1 2nd 3-1-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks

B1 6th 2-1-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Dec 09

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
Tuesday Dec 13

9:15 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 18

9:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 9th 0-3-1-0
Friday Dec 30

7:20 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
Saturday Jan 07

4:00 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Lumberjacks B1

B1 7th 1-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 15

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Piranhas

B1 3rd 2-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 22

9:20 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 0-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 28

7:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Lakers B1

B1 4th 2-1-1-0
Thursday Feb 09

8:50 PM

Away @

Aldrich

vs

Kodiaks

B1 6th 2-1-1-0
Saturday Feb 18

7:20 PM

Home @

Pleasant

vs

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
Monday Feb 27

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
Monday Mar 06

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 9th 0-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 12

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
Thursday Mar 16

8:00 PM

Home @

BIG 2

vs

Lumberjacks B1

B1 7th 1-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

9:20 PM

Away @

Saint Thomas

vs

Piranhas

B1 3rd 2-1-1-0
Friday Mar 24

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 0-4-0-0