Nordiques B1

B1

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Northey
RECORD
1st 4-0-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Swamp Monsters

B1 10th 0-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Lumberjacks B1

B1 6th 2-2-1-0
Wednesday Nov 30 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 1-4-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Dec 10

5:00 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Kodiaks

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
Tuesday Dec 13

9:15 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Dusty Penguins

B1 3rd 3-1-0-0
Sunday Dec 18

5:30 PM

Home @

EPCC 1

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 4th 2-2-1-0
Friday Dec 30

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Piranhas

B1 7th 2-2-1-0
Saturday Jan 07

7:10 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 3-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 15

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 10th 0-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 28

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Lumberjacks B1

B1 6th 2-2-1-0
Thursday Feb 09

9:10 PM

Away @

Phalen

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 9th 1-4-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Kodiaks

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
Monday Feb 27

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Dusty Penguins

B1 3rd 3-1-0-0
Monday Mar 06

8:20 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 4th 2-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 12

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Piranhas

B1 7th 2-2-1-0
Wednesday Mar 15

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 3-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

5:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

4:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 10th 0-4-1-0