Nordiques B1

B1

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Northey
RECORD
3rd 6-3-2-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Nordiques B1

B1 3rd 6-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Venom B1

B1 9th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Nordiques B1

B1 3rd 6-3-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Swamp Monsters

B1 7th 4-5-2-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Nordiques B1

B1 3rd 6-3-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Lumberjacks B1

B1 4th 6-3-2-0
Wednesday Nov 30 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Nordiques B1

B1 3rd 6-3-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 3-8-0-0
Saturday Dec 10 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Nordiques B1

B1 3rd 6-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks

B1 6th 4-4-3-0
Tuesday Dec 13 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Nordiques B1

B1 3rd 6-3-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Dusty Penguins

B1 1st 8-2-0-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Nordiques B1

B1 3rd 6-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B1

B1 8th 3-7-1-0
Friday Dec 30 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Nordiques B1

B1 3rd 6-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
10

Piranhas

B1 2nd 7-3-1-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 7:10 PM

Home @ TCO Rink 2

Nordiques B1

B1 3rd 6-3-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B1

B1 5th 5-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Nordiques B1

B1 3rd 6-3-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 9th 3-8-0-0
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Nordiques B1

B1 3rd 6-3-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Swamp Monsters

B1 7th 4-5-2-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Saturday Jan 28

7:45 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Lumberjacks B1

B1 4th 6-3-2-0
Thursday Feb 09

9:10 PM

Away @

Phalen

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 3-8-0-0
Saturday Feb 18

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Kodiaks

B1 6th 4-4-3-0
Monday Feb 27

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Dusty Penguins

B1 1st 8-2-0-1
Monday Mar 06

8:20 PM

Away @

Braemar S

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 8th 3-7-1-0
Sunday Mar 12

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Piranhas

B1 2nd 7-3-1-0
Wednesday Mar 15

9:30 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Lakers B1

B1 5th 5-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

5:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Venom B1

B1 9th 3-8-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

4:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 7th 4-5-2-0