Piranhas

B1

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Heller
RECORD
2nd 8-3-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Dusty Penguins

B1 1st 9-2-0-1
Monday Nov 14 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

B1 7th 5-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 6:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Venom B1

B1 10th 3-9-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Swamp Monsters

B1 5th 5-5-2-0
Sunday Dec 04 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B1

B1 3rd 7-3-2-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 8th 4-8-0-0
Sunday Dec 18 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks

B1 6th 4-5-3-0
Friday Dec 30 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
6

Nordiques B1

B1 4th 6-4-2-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 8:50 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 2

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 9th 3-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Dusty Penguins

B1 1st 9-2-0-1
Sunday Jan 22 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B1

B1 7th 5-6-1-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Piranhas

B1 2nd 8-3-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 10th 3-9-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Feb 07

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 5th 5-5-2-0
Saturday Feb 18

8:50 PM

Home @

Hopkins

vs

Lumberjacks B1

B1 3rd 7-3-2-0
Monday Feb 27

9:30 PM

Away @

Highland N

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 8th 4-8-0-0
Monday Mar 06

6:40 PM

Home @

Braemar S

vs

Kodiaks

B1 6th 4-5-3-0
Sunday Mar 12

7:45 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Nordiques B1

B1 4th 6-4-2-0
Wednesday Mar 15

9:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 9th 3-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

8:30 PM

Home @

VMCC E

vs

Dusty Penguins

B1 1st 9-2-0-1
Friday Mar 24

6:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Lakers B1

B1 7th 5-6-1-0