Venom B1

B1

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Karp
RECORD
8th 1-3-0-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 05 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 6:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Piranhas

B1 3rd 2-1-1-0
Monday Nov 28 - 9:05 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Venom B1

B1 8th 1-3-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
10

Lakers B1

B1 4th 2-1-1-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Dec 09

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Dusty Penguins

B1 2nd 3-1-0-0
Monday Dec 12

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 9th 0-3-1-0
Sunday Dec 18

7:15 PM

Away @

EPCC 1

vs

Lumberjacks B1

B1 7th 1-2-1-0
Thursday Dec 29

8:45 PM

Home @

SPA-Drake

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 0-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 07

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Kodiaks

B1 6th 2-1-1-0
Sunday Jan 15

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
Sunday Jan 22

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 2-1-1-0
Saturday Jan 28

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Piranhas

B1 3rd 2-1-1-0
Wednesday Feb 08

9:40 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Lakers B1

B1 4th 2-1-1-0
Saturday Feb 18

7:20 PM

Away @

Pleasant

vs

Dusty Penguins

B1 2nd 3-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 26

9:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 9th 0-3-1-0
Monday Mar 06

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Lumberjacks B1

B1 7th 1-2-1-0
Sunday Mar 12

8:30 PM

Away @

VMCC E

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 0-4-0-0
Thursday Mar 16

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Kodiaks

B1 6th 2-1-1-0
Sunday Mar 19

5:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Nordiques B1

B1 1st 4-0-0-0
Saturday Mar 25

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 5th 2-1-1-0