Venom B1

B1 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Karp
RECORD
7th 3-12-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 8:20 PM

Home @ Phalen

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 14-2-0-1
Wednesday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Nordiques B1

B1 East 2nd 12-4-0-1
Saturday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B1 East 4th 5-10-0-1
Sunday Dec 03 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Swamp Monsters

B1 East 3rd 12-3-1-0
Saturday Dec 09 - 10:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B1 East 6th 5-11-0-0
Friday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 14-2-0-1
Wednesday Dec 20 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Nordiques B1

B1 East 2nd 12-4-0-1
Sunday Jan 07 - 3:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 8:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B1 East 4th 5-10-0-1
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Swamp Monsters

B1 East 3rd 12-3-1-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 6:40 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 East 6th 5-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 6:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 14-2-0-1
Tuesday Feb 13 - 8:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Nordiques B1

B1 East 2nd 12-4-0-1
Sunday Feb 25 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
1

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-11-0-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Parade S

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 3-12-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Summit Stout

B1 East 4th 5-10-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Mar 05

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 East 3rd 12-3-1-0
Saturday Mar 09

7:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 East 6th 5-11-0-0
Wednesday Mar 13

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Nordiques B1

B1 East 2nd 12-4-0-1
Saturday Mar 23

5:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Summit Stout

B1 East 4th 5-10-0-1