Venom B1

B2

2011-12 Winter League

CAPTAIN
C. Morrison
RECORD
6th 9-10-0-1

2011-12 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Moose B1

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 7:55 PM

Home @ SLP E

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Nov 19 - 4:15 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
Saturday Dec 03 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Dec 11 - 3:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
Sunday Dec 18 - 6:20 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Jan 08 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 5th 9-10-0-1
Saturday Jan 21 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Moose B1

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Jan 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Feb 04 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Feb 12 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs A

B2 7th 8-12-0-0
Sunday Feb 19 - 9:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 6:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Mayhem

B2 1st 12-4-3-1
Sunday Mar 04 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjax

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Saturday Mar 10 - 5:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 5th 9-10-0-1
Sunday Mar 18 - 7:55 PM

Away @ SLP E

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Moose B1

B2 8th 7-12-1-0
Monday Mar 26 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-7-1-1
Saturday Mar 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Leftovers

B2 2nd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Apr 01 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Venom B1

B2 6th 9-10-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
7

Outlaws B1

B2 3rd 12-6-2-0