Venom B1

B2

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
N. Kolda
RECORD
5th 9-6-2-3

2012-13 Winter League Results

Tuesday Oct 30 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
4
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Thursday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
8
win loss tie otl
4

Moose B1

B2 7th 7-10-3-0
Friday Nov 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
4
win loss tie otl
5

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
3
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
7
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
Sunday Dec 09 - 4:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
3
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B2 1st 19-1-0-0
Monday Dec 10 - 8:15 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
8
win loss tie otl
2

Heat

B2 8th 5-12-1-2
Sunday Dec 16 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
5
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs A

B2 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Dec 23 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
6
win loss tie otl
2

Bullheads

B2 9th 4-15-1-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
3
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
3
win loss tie otl
3

Moose B1

B2 7th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 6:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
7
win loss tie otl
4

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Jan 26 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP W

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
2
win loss tie otl
8

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
6
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
5
win loss tie otl
6

Leftovers

B2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Feb 17 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
14
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 8th 5-12-1-2
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
5
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs A

B2 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Mar 03 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
4
win loss tie otl
2

Bullheads

B2 9th 4-15-1-0
Monday Mar 11 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
4
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Mar 16 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
2
win loss tie otl
3

Moose B1

B2 7th 7-10-3-0