Lumberjax

B2

2012-13 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Wells
RECORD
10th 1-18-1-0

2012-13 Winter League Results

Friday Nov 02 - 9:50 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers

B2 1st 19-1-0-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 6:30 PM

Home @ West Side

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs A

B2 3rd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 17 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Saturday Nov 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
Tuesday Dec 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 8th 5-12-1-2
Saturday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Bullheads

B2 9th 4-15-1-0
Saturday Dec 22 - 3:10 PM

Away @ West Side

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Moose B1

B2 7th 7-10-3-0
Sunday Dec 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
10

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Jan 06 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Leftovers

B2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Jan 13 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Chiefs A

B2 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 20 - 9:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B2 2nd 14-4-2-0
Sunday Jan 27 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mayhem

B2 6th 8-10-2-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B1

B2 5th 9-6-2-3
Sunday Feb 10 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
9

Heat

B2 8th 5-12-1-2
Wednesday Feb 20 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Bullheads

B2 9th 4-15-1-0
Tuesday Feb 26 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Highland N

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Moose B1

B2 7th 7-10-3-0
Saturday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
13

Mad Dogs

B2 4th 11-6-3-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Leftovers

B2 1st 19-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 6:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lumberjax

B2 10th 1-18-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
7

Chiefs A

B2 3rd 14-5-1-0