Swamp Monsters

B1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
M. Wahl
RECORD
3rd 6-4-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Thursday Nov 05 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
Thursday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Piranhas

B1 4th 6-4-1-0
Thursday Nov 19 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B1

B1 2nd 6-4-0-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
Saturday Jan 23 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 6-3-1-1
Monday Feb 01 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
Sunday Feb 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
2

Piranhas

B1 4th 6-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
9

Kodiaks B1

B1 2nd 6-4-0-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
8

Outlaws B1

B1 6th 3-8-0-0
Monday Mar 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
6

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 6-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 14 - 6:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B1

B1 5th 5-5-0-1
Saturday Mar 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Swamp Monsters

B1 3rd 6-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Piranhas

B1 4th 6-4-1-0