Lumberjacks B1

B1 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Johnson
RECORD
1st 12-2-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 8:20 PM

Away @ Phalen

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 1-12-1-0
Saturday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
11
win loss tie otl
3

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Summit Stout

B1 East 4th 5-8-0-1
Sunday Nov 19 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Phalen

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Swamp Monsters

B1 East 2nd 12-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
9

Nordiques B1

B1 East 3rd 11-3-0-1
Sunday Dec 03 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B1 East 6th 4-11-0-0
Friday Dec 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 1-12-1-0
Monday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
5

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
Saturday Dec 30 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Summit Stout

B1 East 4th 5-8-0-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
1

Swamp Monsters

B1 East 2nd 12-2-1-0
Tuesday Jan 16 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Nordiques B1

B1 East 3rd 11-3-0-1
Sunday Jan 21 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 East 6th 4-11-0-0
Saturday Feb 03 - 6:30 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 1-12-1-0
Thursday Feb 08 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
12
win loss tie otl
4

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Summit Stout

B1 East 4th 5-8-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Feb 26

9:20 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 East 2nd 12-2-1-0
Saturday Mar 02

9:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Nordiques B1

B1 East 3rd 11-3-0-1
Wednesday Mar 06

8:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 East 6th 4-11-0-0
Wednesday Mar 13

7:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
Tuesday Mar 19

9:00 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Summit Stout

B1 East 4th 5-8-0-1