Outlaws B1

B1

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Howe
RECORD
2nd 13-6-1-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
Monday Nov 06 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers

B1 7th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

B1 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
Wednesday Dec 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 7-12-1-0
Wednesday Dec 13 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Ligers

B1 5th 7-8-3-2
Friday Dec 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B1

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
Friday Dec 29 - 7:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Jan 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 9th 7-11-0-2
Monday Jan 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Growlers

B1 1st 17-3-0-0
Thursday Jan 25 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
Friday Feb 02 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B1 7th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Feb 11 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

B1 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
Wednesday Feb 28 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
13
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 7-12-1-0
Monday Mar 05 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Ligers

B1 5th 7-8-3-2
Sunday Mar 11 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B1

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-9-2-1
Monday Mar 19 - 7:50 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 9th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Mar 24 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Growlers

B1 1st 17-3-0-0
Wednesday Apr 04 - 9:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

B1 3rd 11-7-2-0
Friday Apr 06 - 8:15 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Growlers

B1 1st 17-3-0-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B1

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Apr 08 - 6:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

B1 3rd 11-7-2-0