Grizzlies

B1

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Heimer
RECORD
4th 11-7-2-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 05 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 9:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 7-12-1-0
Friday Dec 01 - 9:25 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Ligers

B1 5th 7-8-3-2
Wednesday Dec 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B2

B1 3rd 11-7-2-0
Wednesday Dec 13 - 9:25 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-9-2-1
Friday Dec 22 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 9th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Dec 30 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers A

B1 1st 17-3-0-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 9:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers

B1 7th 8-10-1-1
Friday Feb 02 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
10
win loss tie otl
1

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Feb 11 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B1 5th 7-8-3-2
Thursday Mar 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B2

B1 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 04 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B1 6th 8-9-2-1
Sunday Mar 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 9th 7-11-0-2
Saturday Mar 17 - 4:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Growlers A

B1 1st 17-3-0-0
Monday Mar 19 - 7:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 2:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
17
win loss tie otl
10

Leftovers

B1 7th 8-10-1-1
Wednesday Apr 04 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
Friday Apr 06 - 10:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B2

B1 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 2:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Growlers A

B1 1st 17-3-0-0
Sunday Apr 08 - 6:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Grizzlies

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0