Riddlers

B1

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Ess
RECORD
11th 6-14-0-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 29 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B1 7th 8-10-1-1
Sunday Nov 05 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Grizzlies

B1 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
Tuesday Nov 28 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 7-12-1-0
Wednesday Dec 06 - 7:45 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Ligers

B1 6th 7-8-3-2
Wednesday Dec 13 - 8:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B1

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
Friday Dec 22 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Venom B1

B1 5th 8-9-2-1
Friday Dec 29 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Piranhas

B1 9th 7-11-0-2
Monday Jan 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Growlers

B1 1st 17-3-0-0
Monday Jan 15 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0
Thursday Jan 25 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
7

Leftovers

B1 7th 8-10-1-1
Friday Feb 02 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
10

Grizzlies

B1 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 7:10 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Mad Dogs

B1 10th 7-12-1-0
Wednesday Feb 28 - 6:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Ligers

B1 6th 7-8-3-2
Monday Mar 05 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B1

B1 4th 11-7-2-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 5:00 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
17

Venom B1

B1 5th 8-9-2-1
Saturday Mar 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 9th 7-11-0-2
Monday Mar 19 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Growlers

B1 1st 17-3-0-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 4:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Riddlers

B1 11th 6-14-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B1

B1 8th 9-11-0-0