Outlaws B1

B1

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
T. Howe
RECORD
2nd 15-4-1-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Phalen

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Monday Nov 21 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Tuesday Dec 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Sunday Dec 11 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Highland N

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Piranhas

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 01 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
12
win loss tie otl
1

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Tuesday Feb 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
Monday Feb 20 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Mar 04 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Wednesday Mar 08 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Mar 12 - 5:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Thursday Mar 16 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Mar 19 - 4:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Apr 05 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Friday Apr 07 - 8:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Saturday Apr 08 - 9:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0