Jesters

B1

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Adams
RECORD
9th 7-13-0-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 30 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 06 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Monday Nov 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
9

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Monday Nov 21 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Monday Dec 05 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
1

Miners B1

B1 11th 4-14-0-2
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Jan 01 - 8:05 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Farmers

B1 10th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Jan 07 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
8

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Thursday Feb 09 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Wednesday Feb 15 - 9:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Monday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Piranhas

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Feb 26 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Miners B1

B1 11th 4-14-0-2
Saturday Mar 04 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
Sunday Mar 12 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Farmers

B1 10th 5-15-0-0
Thursday Mar 16 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Sunday Mar 19 - 4:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0