Ligers

B1

2016-17 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Balow
RECORD
8th 8-11-1-0

2016-17 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:45 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Nov 05 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Monday Nov 14 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Sunday Nov 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
Sunday Nov 27 - 6:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Sunday Dec 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Saturday Dec 17 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
0

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Jan 01 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Sunday Jan 08 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 15 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Mad Dogs

B1 7th 9-11-0-0
Saturday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B1 3rd 14-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 29 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Grizzlies

B1 1st 15-3-1-1
Friday Feb 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B1

B1 4th 12-6-2-0
Tuesday Feb 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Piranhas

B1 6th 9-11-0-0
Monday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Miners B1

B1 10th 4-14-0-2
Saturday Mar 04 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Jesters

B1 9th 7-13-0-0
Wednesday Mar 08 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Farmers

B1 11th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Mar 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Venom B1

B1 5th 9-9-0-2
Thursday Mar 16 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 15-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 19 - 5:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Ligers

B1 8th 8-11-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 7th 9-11-0-0