Ligers

B1

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Balow
RECORD
1st 18-1-1-0

2015-16 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 4:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Jesters

B1 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Nov 21 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Nov 28 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
10
win loss tie otl
4

Miners B1

B1 10th 2-17-1-0
Sunday Dec 06 - 5:20 PM

Away @ West Side

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
Sunday Dec 13 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

B1 2nd 15-4-0-1
Sunday Dec 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Piranhas

B1 6th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Dec 27 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
11
win loss tie otl
3

Moose B1

B1 9th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Jan 03 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Jan 10 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Leftovers

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
Tuesday Jan 19 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Jesters

B1 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Jan 30 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 7-11-1-1
Wednesday Feb 10 - 8:00 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Miners B1

B1 10th 2-17-1-0
Tuesday Feb 16 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
Monday Feb 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Minnetonka B

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B1

B1 2nd 15-4-0-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Piranhas

B1 6th 8-8-3-1
Sunday Mar 06 - 5:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Moose B1

B1 9th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 5:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 12-7-1-0
Wednesday Mar 16 - 7:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Leftovers

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
Wednesday Apr 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Jesters

B1 3rd 13-5-2-0
Thursday Apr 07 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Kodiaks B1

B1 2nd 15-4-0-1
Saturday Apr 09 - 9:30 AM

Home @ BIG 2

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 12-7-1-0