Venom B1

B1

2015-16 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Thilmany
RECORD
8th 5-13-0-2

2015-16 Winter League Results

Friday Oct 30 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
5

Piranhas

B1 6th 8-8-3-1
Saturday Nov 07 - 8:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Nov 14 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
8
win loss tie otl
4

Moose B1

B1 9th 3-15-2-0
Saturday Nov 21 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
5

Miners B1

B1 10th 2-17-1-0
Saturday Nov 28 - 8:00 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
8

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 12-7-1-0
Sunday Dec 06 - 5:20 PM

Home @ West Side

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
6

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
Sunday Dec 13 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Dec 20 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Kodiaks B1

B1 2nd 15-4-0-1
Sunday Dec 27 - 8:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
8

Jesters

B1 3rd 13-5-2-0
Sunday Jan 03 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 6th 8-8-3-1
Thursday Jan 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 7-11-1-1
Saturday Jan 23 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
5

Moose B1

B1 9th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
6

Miners B1

B1 10th 2-17-1-0
Tuesday Feb 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Vadnais 1

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 12-7-1-0
Tuesday Feb 16 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Vadnais 1

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Ligers

B1 1st 18-1-1-0
Monday Feb 22 - 8:00 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
10

Leftovers

B1 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Feb 28 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
11

Kodiaks B1

B1 2nd 15-4-0-1
Saturday Mar 05 - 9:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
4

Jesters

B1 3rd 13-5-2-0
Saturday Mar 12 - 3:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
7

Piranhas

B1 6th 8-8-3-1
Wednesday Mar 16 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Venom B1

B1 8th 5-13-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 7-11-1-1