Ligers

B2

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
D. Balow
RECORD
2nd 15-5-0-0

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Nov 02 - 7:50 PM

Home @ West Side

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Lumberjax

B2 10th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Kodiaks B1

B2 3rd 13-3-4-0
Thursday Nov 14 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-3-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
0

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Dec 01 - 4:15 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Moose B1

B2 7th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Dec 15 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B3

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Coliseum

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Sunday Dec 29 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Bullheads

B2 6th 9-8-2-1
Saturday Jan 11 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-3-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B2 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjax

B2 10th 3-15-2-0
Friday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

B2 3rd 13-3-4-0
Saturday Feb 15 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
1

Barons B1

B2 4th 13-6-1-0
Tuesday Feb 18 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B2 8th 7-12-0-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 9:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Moose B1

B2 7th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 09 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 9th 4-13-2-1
Saturday Mar 15 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B2 11th 3-17-0-0
Saturday Mar 22 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 6th 9-8-2-1
Wednesday Mar 26 - 9:45 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B2

B2 5th 10-7-3-0
Friday Mar 28 - 6:00 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B1

B2 3rd 13-3-4-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 8:30 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Ligers

B2 2nd 15-5-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Moose B1

B2 7th 10-9-1-0