Outlaws B1

B1

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
J. Young
RECORD
7th 6-11-2-1

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Kodiaks B1

B1 9th 5-11-2-2
Sunday Nov 14 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Swamp Monsters

B1 6th 6-9-5-0
Monday Nov 22 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Parade S

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B1 5th 8-10-2-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 10:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
8

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 18-0-2-0
Monday Dec 06 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Sunday Dec 12 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
Sunday Dec 19 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Piranhas

B1 8th 6-12-1-1
Sunday Jan 02 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Dusty Penguins

B1 4th 8-7-4-1
Saturday Jan 08 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Ligers

B1 10th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Kodiaks B1

B1 9th 5-11-2-2
Saturday Jan 22 - 9:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Swamp Monsters

B1 6th 6-9-5-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 5:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Venom B1

B1 5th 8-10-2-0
Thursday Feb 03 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B1 1st 18-0-2-0
Thursday Feb 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Lakers B1

B1 2nd 14-5-0-1
Saturday Feb 19 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
10

Growlers B1

B1 3rd 12-5-3-0
Wednesday Feb 23 - 8:55 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 8th 6-12-1-1
Sunday Feb 27 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
3
win loss tie otl
3

Dusty Penguins

B1 4th 8-7-4-1
Sunday Mar 06 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
10
win loss tie otl
4

Ligers

B1 10th 6-13-1-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
0

Kodiaks B1

B1 9th 5-11-2-2
Saturday Mar 19 - 7:30 PM

Home @ SLP E

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 6-11-2-1
5
win loss tie otl
5

Swamp Monsters

B1 6th 6-9-5-0