Ligers

B1 East

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Speakman
RECORD
5th 5-9-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
11

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
Monday Nov 13 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Swamp Monsters

B1 East 2nd 12-2-1-0
Saturday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 1-12-1-0
Sunday Nov 26 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
9

Outlaws B1

B1 East 6th 4-11-0-0
Sunday Dec 03 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Summit Stout

B1 East 4th 5-8-0-1
Saturday Dec 09 - 8:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Nordiques B1

B1 East 3rd 11-3-0-1
Monday Dec 18 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
Thursday Jan 04 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Swamp Monsters

B1 East 2nd 12-2-1-0
Sunday Jan 07 - 3:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 1-12-1-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 6:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B1 East 6th 4-11-0-0
Sunday Jan 21 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Summit Stout

B1 East 4th 5-8-0-1
Sunday Jan 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Nordiques B1

B1 East 3rd 11-3-0-1
Thursday Feb 08 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Doug Woog 2

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
12

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Ligers

B1 East 5th 5-9-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Swamp Monsters

B1 East 2nd 12-2-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Feb 25

7:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Venom B1

B1 East 7th 1-12-1-0
Saturday Mar 02

5:30 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 East 6th 4-11-0-0
Wednesday Mar 06

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Summit Stout

B1 East 4th 5-8-0-1
Saturday Mar 09

9:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Nordiques B1

B1 East 3rd 11-3-0-1
Wednesday Mar 13

7:00 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Lumberjacks B1

B1 East 1st 12-2-0-1
Sunday Mar 17

4:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Swamp Monsters

B1 East 2nd 12-2-1-0