Ligers

B1

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
M. Speakman
RECORD
2nd 4-1-1-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ligers

B1 2nd 4-1-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 2-1-1-3
Sunday Nov 03 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Ligers

B1 2nd 4-1-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
0

Lakers B1

B1 6th 3-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Away @ BIG 1

Ligers

B1 2nd 4-1-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Riddlers

B1 8th 1-6-0-0
Sunday Nov 17 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Ligers

B1 2nd 4-1-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 2-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:40 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Ligers

B1 2nd 4-1-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B1

B1 3rd 4-2-0-1
Tuesday Dec 03 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Ligers

B1 2nd 4-1-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Barons B1

B1 5th 3-3-1-0
Tuesday Dec 10 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Ligers

B1 2nd 4-1-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Piranhas

B1 1st 7-0-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Monday Dec 16

9:20 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 2-1-1-3
Sunday Dec 22

8:50 PM

Away @

Hopkins

vs

Lakers B1

B1 6th 3-4-0-0
Sunday Jan 05

7:50 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Riddlers

B1 8th 1-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 12

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 2-4-1-0
Monday Jan 20

8:20 PM

Away @

Vadnais 2

vs

Venom B1

B1 3rd 4-2-0-1
Tuesday Jan 28

9:15 PM

Home @

Tria Rink

vs

Barons B1

B1 5th 3-3-1-0
Friday Feb 07

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Piranhas

B1 1st 7-0-0-0
Saturday Feb 15

8:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Mad Dogs

B1 4th 2-1-1-3
Saturday Feb 22

4:15 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Lakers B1

B1 6th 3-4-0-0
Wednesday Feb 26

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Riddlers

B1 8th 1-6-0-0
Monday Mar 02

7:00 PM

Home @

EPCC 2

vs

Outlaws B1

B1 7th 2-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 08

9:30 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Venom B1

B1 3rd 4-2-0-1
Saturday Mar 14

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Barons B1

B1 5th 3-3-1-0