Outlaws B2

B2

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Bebchuk
RECORD
10th 5-10-1-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 05 - 8:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Ice Hogs

B2 3rd 11-5-0-0
Monday Nov 13 - 9:10 PM

Away @ Highland N

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Lakers B2

B2 11th 4-9-0-2
Saturday Nov 18 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B2

B2 12th 1-14-0-1
Friday Dec 01 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B2

B2 8th 7-8-0-1
Monday Dec 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Nordiques B2

B2 9th 6-10-0-0
Saturday Dec 16 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
11

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
Friday Dec 29 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 8-7-0-0
Saturday Jan 06 - 6:50 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
11

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 4:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
0
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
Friday Jan 26 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans B2

B2 1st 13-1-2-0
Wednesday Jan 31 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B2 3rd 11-5-0-0
Monday Feb 05 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Highland N

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B2 11th 4-9-0-2
Saturday Feb 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Leafs B2

B2 12th 1-14-0-1
Sunday Feb 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Mastodons B2

B2 8th 7-8-0-1
Saturday Feb 24 - 4:20 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Nordiques B2

B2 9th 6-10-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Mar 10

6:10 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
Thursday Mar 14

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 8-7-0-0
Tuesday Mar 19

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
Sunday Mar 24

9:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1