Leftovers

B2 East

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Larson
RECORD
5th 8-10-2-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Saturday Nov 06 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Highland S

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
8

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Sunday Nov 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Highland S

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Saturday Nov 20 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Nov 28 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Dec 05 - 7:15 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
6

Youngbloods

B2 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Dec 12 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
Sunday Dec 19 - 7:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
3

Spartans B2

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
Sunday Jan 02 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Jan 08 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Sunday Jan 16 - 5:45 PM

Home @ SLP Outdoor

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Saturday Jan 22 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Saturday Jan 29 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
7

Youngbloods

B2 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Tuesday Feb 01 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2
Tuesday Feb 08 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
1
win loss tie otl
8

Spartans B2

B2 East 8th 6-14-0-0
Saturday Feb 19 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Highland S

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B2

B2 East 3rd 11-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 26 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
8

Ice Hogs

B2 East 2nd 14-6-0-0
Monday Feb 28 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 15-4-1-0
Sunday Mar 06 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 4th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 13 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 1

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
11
win loss tie otl
6

Youngbloods

B2 East 7th 6-14-0-0
Thursday Mar 17 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Leftovers

B2 East 5th 8-10-2-0
8
win loss tie otl
6

Barons B2

B2 East 6th 5-11-2-2