Leftovers

B2 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Larson
RECORD
3rd 8-2-0-1

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B2 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
12
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-8-2-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
9
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-10-0-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-8-2-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 5:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
Wednesday Feb 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 2nd 8-1-1-1
Saturday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

B2 East 1st 9-2-0-0
Saturday Mar 06 - 6:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
Sunday Mar 14 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
Thursday Mar 18 - 8:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-10-0-0
Wednesday Mar 24 - 8:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 7-1-3-0