Leftovers

B2 East

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
A. Larson
RECORD
2nd 6-2-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Leftovers

B2 East 2nd 6-2-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Wild

B2 East 4th 4-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Leftovers

B2 East 2nd 6-2-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 15 - 4:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Leftovers

B2 East 2nd 6-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 1-3-1-1
Sunday Jan 17 - 9:20 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Leftovers

B2 East 2nd 6-2-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-5-0-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Leftovers

B2 East 2nd 6-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-5-1-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 5:00 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Leftovers

B2 East 2nd 6-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 4-2-1-0
Wednesday Feb 10 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leftovers

B2 East 2nd 6-2-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 5-0-1-1
Saturday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Leftovers

B2 East 2nd 6-2-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

B2 East 4th 4-2-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Saturday Mar 06

6:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 1-3-1-1
Sunday Mar 14

9:30 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 3rd 4-2-1-0
Thursday Mar 18

8:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-5-0-0