Leftovers

B2

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Larson
RECORD
5th 9-6-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 05 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B2

B2 3rd 10-4-0-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B2

B2 7th 7-7-0-1
Sunday Nov 19 - 4:00 PM

Away @ SLP E

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Nordiques B2

B2 10th 5-10-0-0
Friday Dec 01 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
7

Wild

B2 8th 7-7-0-1
Monday Dec 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs B2

B2 6th 8-7-0-0
Saturday Dec 16 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
0

Leafs B2

B2 12th 1-13-0-1
Wednesday Dec 27 - 9:30 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
7

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
Saturday Jan 06 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
11
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B2

B2 9th 5-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 14 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans B2

B2 1st 12-1-2-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B2 4th 10-5-0-0
Friday Jan 26 - 9:40 PM

Away @ TCO Rink 1

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Lakers B2

B2 11th 4-9-0-2
Thursday Feb 01 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

B2 3rd 10-4-0-1
Sunday Feb 04 - 1:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B2

B2 7th 7-7-0-1
Saturday Feb 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Nordiques B2

B2 10th 5-10-0-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland N

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B2 8th 7-7-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Mar 03

9:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 6th 8-7-0-0
Saturday Mar 09

7:45 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Leafs B2

B2 12th 1-13-0-1
Thursday Mar 14

8:10 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
Tuesday Mar 19

7:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 9th 5-9-1-0
Sunday Mar 24

7:45 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Spartans B2

B2 1st 12-1-2-0