Ice Breakers

B3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Phillippi
RECORD
9th 2-4-0-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 2-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Taz Devils

B3 East 7th 3-2-0-0
Monday Nov 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 2-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 4-2-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 2-4-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 3rd 4-1-1-0
Monday Nov 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 2-4-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Landsharks

B3 East 2nd 4-2-1-0
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 2-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

B3 East 1st 5-1-0-0
Tuesday Dec 03 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Northeast

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 2-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 0-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 08 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ice Breakers

B3 East 9th 2-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Saints B3

B3 East 8th 1-2-2-1

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Dec 15

9:15 PM

Away @

BIG 3

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 3-2-1-0
Saturday Dec 21

9:50 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Leafs B3

B3 East 5th 2-2-2-1
Friday Jan 10

9:30 PM

Away @

Vadnais 2

vs

Zephyrs

B3 East 10th 2-3-1-0
Wednesday Jan 22

9:00 PM

Away @

Tria Rink

vs

Taz Devils

B3 East 7th 3-2-0-0
Friday Jan 31

7:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Phantoms

B3 East 4th 4-2-0-0
Sunday Feb 09

6:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 3rd 4-1-1-0
Sunday Feb 16

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Landsharks

B3 East 2nd 4-2-1-0
Sunday Feb 23

7:15 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Chaos B3

B3 East 1st 5-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 01

5:15 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 0-6-0-0
Tuesday Mar 03

8:10 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Saints B3

B3 East 8th 1-2-2-1
Sunday Mar 08

7:40 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 6th 3-2-1-0
Saturday Mar 14

3:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Leafs B3

B3 East 5th 2-2-2-1
Sunday Mar 22

7:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Zephyrs

B3 East 10th 2-3-1-0