Ice Breakers

B3 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
P. Phillippi
RECORD
8th 6-9-3-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 27 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
5

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 4-12-1-2
Monday Nov 04 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-0
Sunday Nov 10 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
0
win loss tie otl
5

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 14-2-1-1
Monday Nov 18 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Landsharks

B3 East 5th 10-6-1-1
Sunday Nov 24 - 7:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Chaos B3

B3 East 6th 10-8-1-0
Tuesday Dec 03 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Northeast

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
Sunday Dec 08 - 5:00 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
Sunday Dec 15 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
Saturday Dec 21 - 9:50 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
Friday Jan 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
4
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs

B3 East 9th 4-8-5-1
Wednesday Jan 22 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
5
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B3 East 10th 4-12-1-2
Friday Jan 31 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Phantoms

B3 East 3rd 12-6-0-0
Sunday Feb 09 - 6:10 PM

Away @ Highland S

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

Les Etoiles du Nord B3

B3 East 1st 14-2-1-1
Sunday Feb 16 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Landsharks

B3 East 5th 10-6-1-1
Sunday Feb 23 - 7:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
2

Chaos B3

B3 East 6th 10-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 01 - 6:15 PM

Home @ SLP E

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Yellow Jackets

B3 East 11th 2-14-1-1
Tuesday Mar 03 - 8:10 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Saints B3

B3 East 7th 8-5-4-1
Sunday Mar 08 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
6
win loss tie otl
7

Minnesota Loons

B3 East 4th 10-7-1-1
Saturday Mar 14 - 3:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
1
win loss tie otl
1

Leafs B3

B3 East 2nd 10-3-4-1
Thursday Sep 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Ice Breakers

B3 East 8th 6-9-3-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 1-18-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Sep 27

12:15 PM

Away @

Super Rink 3

vs

TBD