Wild

B2

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Poska
RECORD
6th 8-7-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 05 - 7:00 PM

Home @ Highland N

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-4-1-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 7:50 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
10

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 8-7-0-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 8:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
2

Ice Hogs

B2 3rd 11-5-0-0
Friday Dec 01 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 6:50 PM

Home @ Highland S

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
Saturday Dec 16 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
11
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B2

B2 11th 5-10-1-0
Friday Dec 29 - 8:30 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
9

Spartans B2

B2 1st 13-1-2-0
Saturday Jan 06 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
1

Lakers B2

B2 10th 5-9-0-2
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Highland S

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B2

B2 12th 1-14-0-1
Saturday Jan 20 - 8:30 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Mastodons B2

B2 8th 7-8-0-1
Friday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Nordiques B2

B2 9th 6-10-0-0
Wednesday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
4

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-4-1-1
Tuesday Feb 06 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Braemar E

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 8-7-0-0
Saturday Feb 10 - 9:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
7

Ice Hogs

B2 3rd 11-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland N

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
Saturday Feb 24 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Mar 10

6:10 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Outlaws B2

B2 11th 5-10-1-0
Thursday Mar 14

7:00 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Spartans B2

B2 1st 13-1-2-0
Tuesday Mar 19

9:45 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Lakers B2

B2 10th 5-9-0-2
Sunday Mar 24

6:00 PM

Away @

Breck

vs

Leafs B2

B2 12th 1-14-0-1