Wild

B2 East

2020-21 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Poska
RECORD
2nd 9-2-0-0

2020-21 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
Saturday Nov 14 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
6

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
Friday Jan 22 - 9:40 PM

Home @ Braemar S

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 8-1-1-1
Sunday Jan 31 - 8:30 PM

Away @ EPCC 1

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-8-2-0
Tuesday Feb 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B2 East 5th 4-4-1-2
Saturday Feb 20 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Leftovers

B2 East 3rd 8-2-0-1
Sunday Feb 28 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
2

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-10-0-0
Saturday Mar 06 - 8:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B2 East 4th 5-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 14 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
0

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 1-8-2-0
Friday Mar 19 - 8:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
1

Rack Attack B2

B2 East 1st 8-1-1-1
Sunday Mar 21 - 8:00 PM

Away @ SLP W

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
7
win loss tie otl
3

Heat

B2 East 7th 1-10-0-0
Tuesday Mar 23 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Parade N

Wild

B2 East 2nd 9-2-0-0
0
win loss tie otl
1

Outlaws B2

B2 East 4th 4-4-3-0