Wild

B2 West

2022-23 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Poska
RECORD
4th 2-0-2-0

2022-23 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 29 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Wild

B2 West 4th 2-0-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
5

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
Sunday Nov 13 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Wild

B2 West 4th 2-0-2-0
9
win loss tie otl
5

Nordiques B2

B2 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Monday Nov 21 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Wild

B2 West 4th 2-0-2-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 1-4-0-0
Saturday Nov 26 - 7:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Wild

B2 West 4th 2-0-2-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Leftovers

B2 West 3rd 2-1-2-0

2022-23 Winter League Upcoming

Tuesday Dec 06

9:45 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Ligers

B2 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Sunday Dec 11

6:10 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 2nd 3-2-0-0
Saturday Dec 17

8:10 PM

Away @

VMCC W

vs

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
Saturday Jan 07

7:45 PM

Away @

New Hope S

vs

Nordiques B2

B2 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Saturday Jan 14

7:30 PM

Home @

SLP E

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 1-4-0-0
Friday Jan 20

9:10 PM

Away @

Aldrich

vs

Leftovers

B2 West 3rd 2-1-2-0
Tuesday Jan 24

9:40 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Ligers

B2 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Saturday Jan 28

9:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 2nd 3-2-0-0
Friday Feb 10

9:40 PM

Home @

Aldrich

vs

Youngbloods

B2 West 6th 1-3-1-0
Friday Feb 24

9:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Nordiques B2

B2 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Tuesday Feb 28

9:20 PM

Away @

Doug Woog 1

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 West 7th 1-4-0-0
Tuesday Mar 07

6:20 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 2

vs

Leftovers

B2 West 3rd 2-1-2-0
Sunday Mar 12

7:20 PM

Away @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Ligers

B2 West 1st 3-0-1-0
Thursday Mar 16

7:00 PM

Away @

Parade N

vs

Rack Attack B2

B2 West 2nd 3-2-0-0
Thursday Mar 23

7:45 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Nordiques B2

B2 West 5th 2-4-0-0
Sunday Mar 26

2:15 PM

Away @

SLP E

vs

Leftovers

B2 West 3rd 2-1-2-0