Wild

B2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Poska
RECORD
8th 4-4-0-1

2019-20 Winter League Results

Thursday Nov 07 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-4-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 1-9-0-0
Monday Nov 11 - 6:40 PM

Home @ Vadnais 2

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-4-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 6-3-1-0
Monday Nov 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Pleasant

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
6

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 5-4-1-0
Tuesday Nov 26 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-4-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
3

Heat

B2 East 5th 5-5-0-0
Saturday Dec 07 - 4:40 PM

Away @ Highland S

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
7

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 6-2-2-0
Saturday Dec 14 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
6

Spiders B2

B2 East 7th 4-6-1-0
Wednesday Dec 18 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-4-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 4-4-2-0
Sunday Dec 22 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-4-0-1
4
win loss tie otl
5

Ice Hogs

B2 East 3rd 6-3-1-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-4-0-1
8
win loss tie otl
4

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 1-9-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Jan 24

9:00 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 6-3-1-0
Saturday Feb 01

8:10 PM

Home @

VMCC W

vs

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 5-4-1-0
Sunday Feb 09

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Heat

B2 East 5th 5-5-0-0
Sunday Feb 16

9:30 PM

Home @

Highland S

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 6-2-2-0
Sunday Feb 23

4:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Spiders B2

B2 East 7th 4-6-1-0
Wednesday Feb 26

8:00 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 4-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 01

9:15 PM

Away @

BIG 3

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 3rd 6-3-1-0
Wednesday Mar 04

9:40 PM

Home @

Braemar E

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 1st 6-2-2-0
Saturday Mar 14

4:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 1-9-0-0
Thursday Mar 19

7:30 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Lakers B2

B2 East 2nd 6-3-1-0
Sunday Mar 22

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 5-4-1-0