Zephyrs B2

B2

2023-24 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Adams
RECORD
2nd 10-3-1-1

2023-24 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 05 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Highland N

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
0

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
Saturday Nov 11 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:30 PM

Away @ SLP E

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 8-7-0-0
Friday Dec 01 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Doug Woog 2

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Nordiques B2

B2 9th 6-10-0-0
Sunday Dec 10 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Lakers B2

B2 11th 4-9-0-2
Saturday Dec 16 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Pleasant

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
6

Spartans B2

B2 1st 13-1-2-0
Wednesday Dec 27 - 9:30 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
7
win loss tie otl
3

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
Saturday Jan 06 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
9
win loss tie otl
3

Mastodons B2

B2 8th 7-8-0-1
Sunday Jan 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Hogs

B2 3rd 11-5-0-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
8
win loss tie otl
1

Outlaws B2

B2 10th 5-10-1-0
Friday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
11
win loss tie otl
2

Leafs B2

B2 12th 1-14-0-1
Wednesday Jan 31 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B2 6th 8-7-0-1
Sunday Feb 04 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Lumberjacks B2

B2 4th 10-5-0-1
Saturday Feb 10 - 7:15 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
6
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 7th 8-7-0-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 8:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Zephyrs B2

B2 2nd 10-3-1-1
4
win loss tie otl
3

Nordiques B2

B2 9th 6-10-0-0

2023-24 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Mar 03

9:20 PM

Home @

Saint Thomas

vs

Lakers B2

B2 11th 4-9-0-2
Saturday Mar 09

6:00 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Spartans B2

B2 1st 13-1-2-0
Thursday Mar 14

8:10 PM

Home @

TCO Rink 1

vs

Leftovers

B2 5th 9-6-0-0
Tuesday Mar 19

6:00 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Mastodons B2

B2 8th 7-8-0-1
Saturday Mar 23

9:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 3rd 11-5-0-0