Lakers B2

B2 East

2019-20 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Johnson
RECORD
3rd 9-4-1-0

2019-20 Winter League Results

Tuesday Oct 29 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 5-6-3-0
Thursday Nov 07 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Ice Hogs

B2 East 1st 9-4-2-0
Monday Nov 11 - 6:40 PM

Away @ Vadnais 2

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-8-0-1
Sunday Nov 17 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Tria Rink

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 2-11-0-0
Sunday Dec 01 - 6:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
2

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
Wednesday Dec 11 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Heat

B2 East 5th 7-8-0-0
Thursday Dec 19 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Woog 1

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Summit Stout

B2 East 2nd 9-2-2-0
Sunday Jan 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders B2

B2 East 7th 4-8-1-0
Sunday Jan 12 - 7:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 5-6-3-0
Saturday Jan 18 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Ice Hogs

B2 East 1st 9-4-2-0
Friday Jan 24 - 9:00 PM

Home @ Braemar W

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
2

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-8-0-1
Sunday Jan 26 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
7
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 2-11-0-0
Thursday Feb 13 - 9:50 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Jackalopes

B2 East 4th 8-5-1-0
Thursday Feb 20 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B2

B2 East 3rd 9-4-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Heat

B2 East 5th 7-8-0-0

2019-20 Winter League Upcoming

Friday Feb 28

8:15 PM

Home @

Richfield 1

vs

Summit Stout

B2 East 2nd 9-2-2-0
Wednesday Mar 04

7:20 PM

Away @

Braemar W

vs

Spiders B2

B2 East 7th 4-8-1-0
Sunday Mar 08

4:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 East 6th 5-6-3-0
Saturday Mar 14

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Ice Hogs

B2 East 1st 9-4-2-0
Monday Mar 16

7:00 PM

Home @

New Hope N

vs

Spitfires B2

B2 East 9th 2-11-0-0
Thursday Mar 19

7:30 PM

Away @

New Hope N

vs

Wild

B2 East 8th 4-8-0-1