Lakers B2

B2 West

2021-22 Winter League

CAPTAIN
S. Johnson
RECORD
4th 4-5-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Results

Sunday Nov 07 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 West 4th 4-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs B2

B2 West 3rd 5-4-2-0
Saturday Nov 13 - 6:10 PM

Home @ Highland S

Lakers B2

B2 West 4th 4-5-1-0
2
win loss tie otl
9

Wild

B2 West 2nd 6-3-1-0
Tuesday Nov 23 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B2

B2 West 4th 4-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Jackalopes

B2 West 5th 3-6-0-1
Saturday Dec 04 - 9:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 West 4th 4-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
1

Bullheads

B2 West 6th 3-7-1-0
Saturday Dec 11 - 4:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Lakers B2

B2 West 4th 4-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
2

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 9-1-0-0
Saturday Dec 18 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Lakers B2

B2 West 4th 4-5-1-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Kodiaks B2

B2 West 7th 3-6-1-0
Thursday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B2

B2 West 4th 4-5-1-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs B2

B2 West 3rd 5-4-2-0
Tuesday Jan 04 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar E

Lakers B2

B2 West 4th 4-5-1-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Wild

B2 West 2nd 6-3-1-0
Saturday Jan 15 - 8:10 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Lakers B2

B2 West 4th 4-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Jackalopes

B2 West 5th 3-6-0-1
Sunday Jan 23 - 9:20 PM

Away @ Highland S

Lakers B2

B2 West 4th 4-5-1-0
4
win loss tie otl
1

Bullheads

B2 West 6th 3-7-1-0

2021-22 Winter League Upcoming

Sunday Jan 30

4:30 PM

Home @

Richfield 2

vs

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 9-1-0-0
Monday Feb 07

9:20 PM

Away @

Braemar E

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 West 7th 3-6-1-0
Monday Feb 14

9:15 PM

Away @

Richfield 2

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 West 3rd 5-4-2-0
Sunday Feb 20

6:00 PM

Home @

Breck

vs

Wild

B2 West 2nd 6-3-1-0
Saturday Mar 05

4:30 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Jackalopes

B2 West 5th 3-6-0-1
Saturday Mar 12

5:15 PM

Home @

New Hope S

vs

Bullheads

B2 West 6th 3-7-1-0
Wednesday Mar 16

9:00 PM

Away @

EPCC 3

vs

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 9-1-0-0
Sunday Mar 20

5:40 PM

Home @

Doug Woog 2

vs

Kodiaks B2

B2 West 7th 3-6-1-0
Thursday Mar 24

8:20 PM

Home @

Braemar W

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 West 3rd 5-4-2-0
Sunday Mar 27

7:40 PM

Away @

Highland S

vs

Wild

B2 West 2nd 6-3-1-0