Lakers B2

B2 West

2020-21 Winter League Season 1

CAPTAIN
S. Johnson
RECORD
2nd 5-1-3-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Results

Sunday Nov 01 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 West 2nd 5-1-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spartans B2

B2 West 5th 3-5-1-0
Sunday Nov 08 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Breck

Lakers B2

B2 West 2nd 5-1-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
0

Jackalopes

B2 West 7th 3-7-0-0
Saturday Nov 14 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Lakers B2

B2 West 2nd 5-1-3-0
2
win loss tie otl
4

Chiefs B2

B2 West 6th 2-6-0-2
Saturday Jan 16 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B2

B2 West 2nd 5-1-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Jackalopes

B2 West 7th 3-7-0-0
Sunday Jan 24 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Lakers B2

B2 West 2nd 5-1-3-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 West 4th 4-4-1-0
Sunday Jan 31 - 6:00 PM

Away @ Breck

Lakers B2

B2 West 2nd 5-1-3-0
7
win loss tie otl
7

Outlaws B2

B2 West 3rd 4-2-3-0
Wednesday Feb 10 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Lakers B2

B2 West 2nd 5-1-3-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

B2 West 1st 7-2-0-0
Wednesday Feb 24 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Lakers B2

B2 West 2nd 5-1-3-0
6
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B2

B2 West 3rd 4-2-3-0
Sunday Mar 07 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Tria Rink

Lakers B2

B2 West 2nd 5-1-3-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Bullheads

B2 West 4th 4-4-1-0

2020-21 Winter League Season 1 Upcoming

Saturday Mar 13

8:30 PM

Away @

Richfield 1

vs

Chiefs B2

B2 West 6th 2-6-0-2
Tuesday Mar 16

8:45 PM

Home @

SLP W

vs

Spartans B2

B2 West 5th 3-5-1-0