Leftovers

B1

2013-14 Winter League

CAPTAIN
A. Larson
RECORD
4th 10-8-0-2

2013-14 Winter League Results

Saturday Oct 26 - 4:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
0

Jesters

B1 5th 9-9-1-1
Monday Oct 28 - 9:15 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
2

Piranhas

B1 3rd 9-6-4-1
Saturday Nov 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
5

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 6-8-3-3
Sunday Nov 10 - 8:50 PM

Away @ Aldrich

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
1

Venom B1

B1 7th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Nov 17 - 10:30 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
2

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 10-6-2-2
Tuesday Nov 26 - 9:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
7

Jesters

B1 5th 9-9-1-1
Wednesday Dec 04 - 9:50 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 6-8-3-3
Saturday Dec 14 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
6
win loss tie otl
8

Chiefs A

B1 1st 14-4-2-0
Saturday Dec 21 - 7:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
2

Piranhas

B1 3rd 9-6-4-1
Sunday Jan 05 - 9:00 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
7

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 6-8-3-3
Saturday Jan 11 - 6:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 1

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Jesters

B1 5th 9-9-1-1
Saturday Jan 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
7
win loss tie otl
2

Venom B1

B1 7th 6-13-0-1
Saturday Jan 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
6

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 10-6-2-2
Monday Feb 03 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 3rd 9-6-4-1
Sunday Feb 09 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Coliseum

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs A

B1 1st 14-4-2-0
Thursday Feb 27 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Jesters

B1 5th 9-9-1-1
Monday Mar 03 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
6

Venom B1

B1 7th 6-13-0-1
Sunday Mar 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
3

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 10-6-2-2
Sunday Mar 16 - 7:30 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
4
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs A

B1 1st 14-4-2-0
Tuesday Mar 18 - 7:00 PM

Away @ Woog 2

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
2
win loss tie otl
1

Mad Dogs

B1 6th 6-8-3-3
Wednesday Mar 26 - 9:45 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
1
win loss tie otl
5

Outlaws B1

B1 2nd 10-6-2-2
Friday Mar 28 - 8:00 PM

Away @ BIG 2

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
3
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs A

B1 1st 14-4-2-0
Saturday Mar 29 - 4:00 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Leftovers

B1 4th 10-8-0-2
5
win loss tie otl
3

Piranhas

B1 3rd 9-6-4-1