Taz Devils

B3 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Wilson
RECORD
8th 8-11-0-1

2017-18 Winter League Results

Monday Oct 30 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
6

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
5

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Nov 19 - 7:10 PM

Home @ Woog 2

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
1

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 8-8-2-2
Saturday Dec 02 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Battle Cats

B3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Dec 09 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
2

Chiefs C1

B3 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Dec 16 - 6:15 PM

Away @ SLP E

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
0

Venom B3

B3 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 7:45 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
6
win loss tie otl
1

Wild

B3 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Wednesday Jan 03 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP W

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Wednesday Jan 10 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP E

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
5
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Thursday Jan 18 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
7
win loss tie otl
4

Gators

B3 East 11th 4-14-1-1
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ BIG 3

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
4

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 11 - 7:30 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
Sunday Feb 18 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
3

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 8-8-2-2
Saturday Feb 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
4

Battle Cats

B3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Friday Mar 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
2
win loss tie otl
5

Chiefs C1

B3 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Tuesday Mar 06 - 8:40 PM

Home @ Aldrich

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
0
win loss tie otl
9

Wild

B3 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 5:30 PM

Home @ Highland N

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
7

Spiders B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Monday Mar 19 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Breck

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
3
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 8:00 PM

Home @ New Hope N

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
1
win loss tie otl
0

Gators

B3 East 11th 4-14-1-1