Spitfires B2

B3 East

2017-18 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Dobson
RECORD
1st 16-4-0-0

2017-18 Winter League Results

Wednesday Nov 01 - 8:30 PM

Home @ Hopkins

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

Gators

B3 East 11th 4-14-1-1
Monday Nov 06 - 9:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Nov 12 - 7:40 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
6

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
Saturday Dec 02 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
4

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 8-8-2-2
Saturday Dec 09 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Highland S

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
1

Battle Cats

B3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Saturday Dec 16 - 9:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
0

Chiefs C1

B3 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Saturday Dec 23 - 9:30 PM

Home @ VMCC W

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Tuesday Jan 02 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Hopkins

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
12
win loss tie otl
7

Wild

B3 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Thursday Jan 11 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Woog 1

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Spiders B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Jan 20 - 5:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
5

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Sunday Jan 28 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
4

Gators

B3 East 11th 4-14-1-1
Saturday Feb 03 - 6:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 5th 11-8-1-0
Sunday Feb 11 - 7:30 PM

Away @ New Hope N

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
2
win loss tie otl
0

Taz Devils

B3 East 8th 8-11-0-1
Saturday Feb 24 - 9:45 PM

Home @ SLP W

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 East 7th 8-8-2-2
Friday Mar 02 - 9:15 PM

Away @ Braemar W

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

Battle Cats

B3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Tuesday Mar 06 - 8:45 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
3

Chiefs C1

B3 East 9th 5-14-1-0
Sunday Mar 11 - 5:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
4

Venom B3

B3 East 10th 5-15-0-0
Saturday Mar 17 - 6:00 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
8
win loss tie otl
5

Wild

B3 East 3rd 13-6-1-0
Monday Mar 19 - 9:30 PM

Away @ Breck

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Spiders B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Saturday Mar 24 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 6th 10-9-1-0
Tuesday Apr 03 - 7:30 PM

Home @ Richfield 2

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
10
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

B3 East 3rd 11-7-1-1
Thursday Apr 05 - 8:00 PM

Home @ BIG 1

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
9
win loss tie otl
2

Landsharks

B3 East 2nd 13-6-1-0
Saturday Apr 07 - 10:00 AM

Home @ BIG 3

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Battle Cats

B3 East 4th 12-8-0-0
Sunday Apr 08 - 3:45 PM

Home @ BIG 3

Spitfires B2

B3 East 1st 16-4-0-0
5
win loss tie otl
2

Spiders B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0