Landsharks

B3 East

2018-19 Winter League

CAPTAIN
B. Austin
RECORD
7th 7-9-4-0

2018-19 Winter League Results

Sunday Oct 28 - 7:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
Sunday Nov 04 - 7:15 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
6

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Nov 10 - 5:15 PM

Away @ SPA-Drake

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Lumberjacks B2

B3 East 1st 14-3-3-0
Sunday Nov 18 - 7:45 PM

Home @ Breck

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
5
win loss tie otl
3

Phantoms

B3 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Sunday Nov 25 - 7:45 PM

Away @ SLP E

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
1

Taz Devils

B3 East 12th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Dec 02 - 9:20 PM

Home @ Saint Thomas

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
Tuesday Dec 11 - 9:00 PM

Away @ Braemar S

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Thursday Dec 20 - 7:15 PM

Home @ BIG 2

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
7
win loss tie otl
0

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 3-15-2-0
Thursday Dec 27 - 6:45 PM

Home @ SPA-Drake

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
5

Venom B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0
Monday Jan 07 - 9:45 PM

Away @ Richfield 2

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
8

Fighting Loons B3

B3 East 3rd 12-5-2-1
Saturday Jan 12 - 4:30 PM

Home @ Highland S

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
6
win loss tie otl
2

Spitfires B3

B3 East 11th 0-0-0-0
Thursday Jan 17 - 9:30 PM

Home @ Breck

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
2
win loss tie otl
8

Rack Attack B3

B3 East 8th 7-12-1-0
Saturday Jan 26 - 9:30 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
4

Northern Horde B3

B3 East 4th 11-7-2-0
Saturday Feb 02 - 9:30 PM

Home @ New Hope S

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
3

Lumberjacks B2

B3 East 1st 14-3-3-0
Sunday Feb 10 - 7:40 PM

Away @ Saint Thomas

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
4

Phantoms

B3 East 5th 10-8-2-0
Monday Feb 18 - 9:15 PM

Home @ Richfield 1

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
4
win loss tie otl
3

Taz Devils

B3 East 11th 0-0-0-0
Sunday Feb 24 - 9:20 PM

Away @ VMCC W

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
3
win loss tie otl
2

River Pirates

B3 East 6th 9-9-1-1
Sunday Mar 03 - 5:30 PM

Home @ EPCC 1

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
6

Fighting Piranhas B3

B3 East 9th 6-12-2-0
Sunday Mar 10 - 6:00 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
0
win loss tie otl
3

Monster Squad

B3 East 10th 3-15-2-0
Sunday Mar 17 - 4:15 PM

Away @ New Hope S

Landsharks

B3 East 7th 7-9-4-0
1
win loss tie otl
3

Venom B3

B3 East 2nd 14-5-1-0